Heimo Platzner

Now Heimo Platzner located on the fifth semester of the Bachelor's degree in media? and Kommunkationswissenschaften at the University of Klagenfurt.

In addition to his studies, he worked as a freelance editor for ORF, ATV, Puls4 and Servus TV. His references include messages and posts for news and magazine programs. He has editorial experience at several summer internships in the country of the Studio
Receive ORF Carinthia.

For almost a year Heimo moderated 3 live broadcasts per week at the music television channel "FolxTV". For this he visited once a week the speech coach Anja Glüssing to bring his presentations on track. In addition, the young boy working in his spare time as an editor for "lautstarkTV" said the study Journal of the Students' Union Klagenfurt.

During his free electives he has the courses "Radio Workshop", "Write & Publish" and "journalism and quality" visits to his stylistic know - how to expand?.

In February 2015, the sympathetic Carinthian begins with his work as a presenter and editor of "Antenne Kärnten".

He is not only an accomplished musician on drums, the guitar, and on the Styrian harmonica - he is also our "dictionary" when it comes to Schlager, but especially to the Oberkrainermusik. Heimo Platzner is an avid mountain biker and ski touring. With his pleasant attitude and humor each consignment will be a pleasure for its viewers.

Ntpr3563

Heimo Platzner

Aktuell befindet sich Heimo Platzner im fünften Semester des Bachelorstudiums der Medien? und Kommunkationswissenschaften an der Alpen Adria Universität Klagenfurt.

Neben seinem Studium ist er als freier Redakteur für den ORF, ATV, Puls4 und Servus Tv tätig. Zu seinen Referenzen zählen Meldungen und Beiträge für Nachrichten? und Magazinsendungen. Redaktionelle Erfahrungen hat er bei mehreren Ferialpraktika im Landesstudio des
ORF Kärnten erhalten.

Seit knapp einem Jahr moderiert Heimo 3 Livesendungen pro Woche beim Musikfernsehsender „FolxTV“. Dafür besucht er einmal pro Woche die Sprechtrainerin Anja Glüssing, um seine Moderationen auf Vordermann zu bringen. Des Weiteren arbeitet der junge Bursche in seiner Freizeit als Redakteur für „lautstarkTV“, der Studienzeitschrift der ÖH Klagenfurt.

Im Rahmen seiner freien Wahlfächer hat er die Lehrveranstaltungen „Radiowerkstatt“, „Schreiben & Publizieren“ sowie „Journalismus und Qualität“ besucht , um sein stilistisches Know--?how zu erweitern.

Seit Februar 2015 ist der sympatische Kärntner als Moderator und Redakteur bei Antenne Kärnten.

Er ist nicht nur ein begeisterter Musiker am Schlagzeug, an der Gitarre, und an der steirischen Harmonika - er ist auch unser "Lexikon", wenn es um Schlager-, aber vor allem um die Oberkrainermusik geht. Heimo Platzner ist ein begeisterter Mountainbiker und Skitourengeher. Mit seinem sympathischen Auftreten und Humor wird jede Sendung eine Freude für seine Zuschauer.

Dsc 3659

Dsc 3470